Faculty

Meet Our Faculty & Staff

banner-1
Principal         Amy Perona            aperona@perucatholic.org
Secretary        Kathy Ragan          kragan@perucatholic.org
Pre-K (3 yr.)     Sally Johll               sjohll@perucatholic.org
Pre-K (4 yr.)     Kristi Bejster           kbejster@perucatholic.org
Kindergarten   Johnna Schultz     jschultz@perucatholic.org 
1st Grade        Molly Fanning       mfanning@perucatholic.org
2nd Grade  Erica McPheeters  emcpheeters@perucatholic.org
3rd Grade       Pat Wieczorek     pwieczorek@perucatholic.org
4th Grade        Janel Moreno      jmoreno@perucatholic.org
5th Grade         Alex Pierce           apierce@perucatholic.org
6th Grade         Melinda Reed       mreed@perucatholic.org
7th Grade         Jaiclyn Becker      jbecker@perucatholic.org
8th Grade         Jane Weberski      jweberski@perucatholic.org
Science            Amber Heider      aheider@perucatholic.org
Technology       Liz Quesse           lquesse@perucatholic.org
Spanish            Anastacia Ross       aross@perucatholic.org

Music                Kathy Jagiella       kjagiella@perucatholic.org

Art                    Cameron Windy   cwindy@perucatholic.org

 

Librarian                 Father Kishler    library@perucatholic.org

Custodian                Jeff Reichl

Lunch Supervisor     Sue Suarez

may crown2
school