Faculty

Meet Our Faculty & Staff

banner-1
Pastor of St. Joseph Church           Father Jacob Rose
Pastor of St. Valentine Church        Msg. Brian Reysek

 

Principal          Amy Perona            amyp@perucatholic.org
Secretary         Kathy Ragan          kathyr@perucatholic.org
Pre-K (3 yr.)      Sally Johll               sallyj@perucatholic.org
Pre-K (4 yr.)      Kristi Bejster            kristib@perucatholic.org
Kindergarten    Beth Potthoff          bethp@perucatholic.org
1st Grade          Molly Fanning        mollyf@perucatholic.org
2nd Grade        Erica McPheeters    ericam@perucatholic.org
3rd Grade         Pat Wieczorek        patw@perucatholic.org
4th Grade         Amber Heider         amberh@perucatholic.org
5th Grade         Alex Pierce             alexp@perucatholic.org
6th Grade         Melinda Reed        melindar@perucatholic.org
7th Grade         Bill McLain            billm@perucatholic.org
8th Grade         Jane Weberski      janeW@perucatholic.org
Science            Dan Burkart          danb@perucatholic.org
Technology       Liz Quesse           lizq@perucatholic.org
Music                Kathy Jagiella       kathyj@perucatholic.org   
Spanish            Jordan Berard       jordanb@perucatholic.org
Teacher Aid     Johnna Schultz     johnnas@perucatholic.org

 

Librarian                 Father Kishler
Custodian                Jeff Reichl
Lunch Supervisor     Sue Suarez
may crown2
school