Faculty

Meet Our Faculty & Staff

banner-1
Pastor of St. Joseph Church   
                  Father Jacob Rose        fjr@perucatholic.org
Principal         Amy Perona            aperona@perucatholic.org
Secretary        Kathy Ragan          kragan@perucatholic.org
Pre-K (3 yr.)     Sally Johll               sjohll@perucatholic.org
Pre-K (4 yr.)     Kristi Bejster           kbejster@perucatholic.org
Kindergarten   Beth Potthoff          bpotthoff@perucatholic.org
1st Grade        Molly Fanning       mfanning@perucatholic.org
2nd Grade  Erica McPheeters  emcpheeters@perucatholic.org
3rd Grade       Pat Wieczorek     pwieczorek@perucatholic.org
4th Grade        Amber Heider        aheider@perucatholic.org
5th Grade         Alex Pierce           apierce@perucatholic.org
6th Grade         Melinda Reed       mreed@perucatholic.org
7th Grade         Bill McLain            bmclain@perucatholic.org
8th Grade         Jane Weberski      jweberski@perucatholic.org
Science            Dan Burkart          dburkart@perucatholic.org
Technology       Liz Quesse           lquesse@perucatholic.org
Music                Kathy Jagiella       kjagiella@perucatholic.org
Spanish            Anastacia Ross       aross@perucatholic.org
Teacher Aid     Johnna Schultz     jschultz@perucatholic.org

Teacher Aid      Cameron Windy     cwindy@perucatholic.org

 

Librarian                 Father Kishler    library@perucatholic.org
Custodian                Jeff Reichl
Lunch Supervisor     Sue Suarez
may crown2
school